2016 #32Under32 Winners


By rizeabove / / Congratulations to the following folks who won big at last night’s 32 Under 32 Advertising Awards. We’ll be featuring interviews with some of the winners in the upcoming weeks, but for now, here’s a list of the local up-and-coming big shots. Angie Beauchamp: Experiential Account Manager, CPC Amy Behrens: Director, Research and Strategy, Fusion Hill Chris Bordeaux: Account Director, Origin Eight Melissa Budensiek: Social Media Services Manager, Hubbard Broadcasting Ben Bundul: Account Supervisor, Carmichael Lynch Yuliya Crevier: Associate Digital Director, Preston Kelly Kelsey Dodson-Smith: Sun Country Airlines Marketing Manager, Media & Promotions Laurén Dordal: Employee Engagement Manager, Periscope Jenna Galazen: VP, Marketing Analytics & Campaign Operations, The Lacek Group Maria Hileman: Director of Creative Services at Media Bridge Advertising Peter Hunner: Owner and Senior Retoucher, Hunny Digital Jenny John: Art Director, Shinebox Katie Joyce: Sr. Designer, Mirum Dan Lescarbeau: Business Development Manager, mono Allison McMenimen: VP Client Services, Nina Hale, Inc. Sam Michaels: Senior Designer, Studio on Fire Molly Miller: Lead Digital Strategist, Red Circle Agency Brandon Miller: Senior Engagement Strategist, Carmichael Lynch Tess O’Connor: Chapter Host, CreativeMornings MSP / Graphic Designer, University of Northwestern Allison O’Keefe: Public Relations Manager at Cambria Bryan Piepe: Digital Design Director, KNOCK Diana Quenomoen: Senior Designer, Olson Yahya Rushdi: Production Artist at Flint Group & Super Studio Yoshi Suzuki-Lambrecht: Strategist, Mirum Megan Swenson: Account Supervisor, Bellmont Partners RaeAnne Tracy: Account Supervisor, Martin Williams Caitlin Tvrdik: Chief Marketing Officer, Rocket 55 Anne Ulku: Designer, Anne Ulku Design Laura Wiering: Account Manager at Martin williams Maddie Wolf: Analyst, Carmichael Lynch Meky Wong: Art Director at Martin Williams Michael Zaspel: Associate Design Director, Mirum